

The 2024 Pat Whitworth Illinois Debutante \$50,000 Added

(Includes \$10,000 From I.D.O.A.) PURSE \$50,000 ADDED (INCLUDES \$10,000 IDOA) FOR FILLIES, TWO YEARS OLD(FOALED IN 2022) Eligible horses must be registered with the Illinois Department of Agriculture as Illinois Conceived and Foaled or Illinois Foaled Thoroughbreds. By subscription of \$25.00 each horse made on or before October 31, 2023 (fee to accompany nomination). To remain eligible, the following payments must be made: \$100.00 each on or before April 5, 2024; \$250.00 each before August 9, 2024. If the \$25.00 nomination is not made in a timely manner, a late nomination fee of \$250.00 must accompany the \$100.00, April 5, 2024 payment. Nominees to pay \$250.00 each to pass the entry box and \$250.00 each additional to start. Horses that have not remained eligible can supplement to the race with a one time payment of \$1,000 to be paid by time of nomination closing. Weight 122 lbs. Non-winners of \$25,000 allowed 2 lbs.; a race other than maiden, claiming or starter, 4lbs.; maidens, 6 lbs. This race will be limited to 12 starters with preference to (1st) Winners; (2nd) Horses with highest lifetime earnings. Failure to draw into the race will cancel entry fees only. Starters to be named through the entry box by the usual time of closing. A Trophy to the winning breeder and owner. Nominations close October 22, 2024. 6 Furlongs.

SIX FURLONGS

TO BE RUN TUESDAY, OCTOBER 29, 2024 * * * * * * * * * *

ARRIVEDERCCI	b.f.2	Patricia's Hope LLC	Larry Rivelli
BIKINI MARTINI	b.f.2	Shellye Essenpreis	Eddie M. Essenpreis
BO BARISTA	gr/ro.f.2		TBD
CATALOG QUEEN	b.f.2	Richard Ravin and Patricia's Hope LLC	Larry Rivelli
COALY	dk b/.f.2	Sharon R. Morgan	John C. Wainwright
HALO HONEY	dk b/.f.2	Hold Your Horses Racing Group	Eddie M. Essenpreis
LADY ELISE	ch.f.2	Danalisa Racing Stable, Inc.	Mark J. Cristel
LITTLE POISON	dk b/.f.2	Joel B. Hunsburger	Tanner Tracy
LYLAH RENEE	b.f.2	Catalano Thoroughbreds, Inc.	Wayne M. Catalano
MOM'S PALACE	b.f.2		TBD
NATALIA'S RAP	ch.f.2	Charles W. Ritter and Scott Becker	Scott Becker
RICHIESGOLDENGIRL	dk b/.f.2	Richard Ravin and Patricia's Hope LLC	Larry Rivelli
SHAMELESS GLAMOUR	gr/ro.f.2	Bob Austin	Steve Fridley
SHEDON'TGIVEAHOOT	b.f.2		TBD
SMOKED	gr/ro.f.2		TBD
TRY	b.f.2	Sharon R. Morgan	John C. Wainwright

CLOSED TUESDAY, OCTOBER 22, 2024 WITH 16 NOMINATIONS*

*PENDING LATE MAIL

ROGER J. DUFF RACING SECRETARY